(VIDEO) Rajya Sabha TV : ''Education 2016"

(VIDEO) Rajya Sabha TV : ''Education 2016"

  • Topic of Discussion: Education 2016

Expert Panel Members:

  • Rakesh Sinha, (Director, Indian Policy Foundation)
  • TSR Subramanian, (Former Cabinet Secretary)
  • Prof. Saumen Chattopadhyay, (Chairperson, Zakir Husain Centre for Educational)
  • Tom Vadakkan, (Secretary, AICC In-Charge Media)

Anchor: Neelu Vyas

Discuss this Topic by adding Comments at bottom of this Page.

Click Here for Archive

Courtesy: Rajya Sabha TV

<< Go Back to Main Page