(Date Sheet) UPSC : Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 2013

Union Public Service Commission

Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 2013

Time-Table (Exam Start From 03.10.2013 To 12.10.2013)

Date & Day

Forenoon Session (9.30 AM to 12.30 PM)

Afternoon Session (2.00 PM to 5.00 PM)

03-10-2013 (Thursday) General English General Knowledge
04-10-2013 (Friday) Botany Paper I Botany Paper II
05-10-2013(Saturday) Physics Paper I Physics Paper II
06-10-2013 (Sunday) Zoology Paper I Physics Paper II
07-10-2013 (Monday) Mathematics Paper I/Statistics Paper I Mathematics Paper II/ Statistics Paper II
08-10-2013 (Tuesday) Chemistry Paper I Chemistry Paper II
09-10-2013 (Wednesday) Agriculture Paper I/Animal Husbandry
& Veterinary Science Paper I
Agriculture Paper II/Animal Husbandry
& Veterinary Science Paper II
10-10-2013(Thursday) Geology Paper I Geology Paper II
11-10-2013 (Friday) Forestry Paper I Forestry Paper II
12-10-2013 (Saturday) Agricultural Engineering/Civil Engineering/
Chemical Engineering / Mechanical
Engineering Paper I
Agricultural Engineering/Civil Engineering/
Chemical Engineering / Mechanical
Engineering Paper II

Courtesy :  UPSC

For Study Materials Call Us at +91 8800734161 (MON-SAT 11AM-7PM)