(Download) NCERT Book For Class X: Politics (Democratic Politics)

(Download) NCERT Book For Class X: Politics (Democratic Politics)

Table of Contents

Foreword : A Letter for You

Unit I

  • Chapter 1
  • Power sharing
  • Chapter 2
  • Federalism

Unit II

  • Chapter 3
  • Democracy and Diversity
  • Chapter 4
  • Gender, Religion and Caste

Unit III

  • Chapter 5
  • Popular Struggles and Movements
  • Chapter 6
  • Political Parties

Unit IV

  • Chapter 7
  • Outcomes of Democracy
  • Chapter 8
  • Challenges to Democracy


Buy Print Copy of this Book

Printed Study Material for IAS Exam (UPSC Pre Cum Mains Combo)

Get Gist of NCERT Books Study Kit for UPSC Exams

Go Back To NCERT Books Main Page

Courtesy : NCERT

For Study Materials Call Us at +91 8800734161 (MON-SAT 11AM-7PM)