(Download) NCERT Book For Class VIII : Polity

(Download) NCERT Book For Class VIII : Polity

Table of Content

  • Unit One: The Indian Constitution and Secularism
  • Chapter 1: The Indian Constitution
  • Chapter 2: Understanding Secularism
  • Unit Two: Parliament and The Making of Laws
  • Chapter 3: Why do we need a Parliament?
  • Chapter 4: Understanding Laws
  • Unit Three: The Judiciary
  • Chapter 5: Judiciary
  • Chapter 6: Understanding Our Criminal Justice System
  • Unit Four: Social Justice and The Marginalised
  • Chapter 7: Understanding Marginalisation
  • Chapter 8: Confronting Marginalisation
  • Unit Five: Economic Presence of the Government
  • Chapter 9: Public Facilities
  • Chapter 10: Law and Social Justice

Download Here!

Buy NCERT Texts Book in Print Copy

Printed Study Material for IAS Exam (UPSC Pre Cum Mains Combo)

Get Gist of NCERT Books Study Kit for UPSC Exams

Go Back To NCERT Books Main Page

Courtesy : NCERT

For Study Materials Call Us at +91 8800734161 (MON-SAT 11AM-7PM)